Playing to learn

There was a time when I thought learning was information that was taught to students by a teacher. That has all changed for me when I started using social media. The more I used my PLN I realized my beliefs were out of touch with education today. My philosphy follows  an inquiry-based, constructionist approach to learning. After reading a tweet  I found this cool prezi by Maria Anderson on learning. It reminded me learning also has to be fun. I want to share the prezi with you.

Playing to Learn? on Prezi

This entry was posted in Education, Inquiry_based _learning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

