Learning Using Social Media

It has been almost a year since I finished graduate school. I took the summer off to get “readjusted to life after grad school.” What I realized was my learning had just started. I picked up on Twitter and have been following ever since. I believe social media is teaching me everything grad school left out. I have expanded my learning to investigate deeper into topics that are important to me. I feel this learning has brought me to a new conciousness, a globial understanding of learning. It pushes me to share and learn more. After reading Will Richardson’s posterous post: I realized I am not alone.

This entry was posted in Education and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

